Autres/Other Albums:

Memories songsforlovers timeless timelessfromqc


Date: Oct 7, 2014

Label: Sunwing Canada inc.

  1. Again 
  2. Georgia On My Mind 
  3. Night And Day 
  4. You Are So Beautiful 
  5. All Or Nothing At All 
  6. Cry Me A River 
  7. You Don't Know Me 
  8. Making Memories 
  9. They Can't Take That Away From Me 
  10. At Last 
  11. What A Difference A Day Makes 
  12. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing 
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux