Autres/Other Albums:

Memories songsforlovers moretimeless weremember

More Timeless

Date: Dec 4, 2012

Label: Sunwing

  1. Let's Fall In Love 
  2. South Of The Border 
  3. I'm A Fool To Want You 
  4. All Or Nothing At All 
  5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco 
  6. More 
  7. It's Impossible 
  8. Strangers In The Night 
  9. April In Paris 
  10. Unchained Melody 
  11. After The Lovin 
  12. Stranger In Paradise 
  13. Learnin The Blues 
  14. The Last Waltz 
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux