Autres/Other Albums:

Memories songsforlovers moretimeless weremember

Songs For Lovers

Date: Nov 19, 2013

Label: Sunwing

  1. Because of You 
  2. Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me 
  3. Body & Soul 
  4. Speak Low 
  5. Day In, Day Out 
  6. Angel Eyes 
  7. On the Sunny Side of the Street 
  8. My Foolish Heart 
  9. I've Got the World On a String 
  10. Who Can I Turn To? 
  11. For Once In My Life 
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux